Pitru Paksha 2022: Pitra Paksha is starting from this day, know which ways will be the body donation

News

What is the condition of government jobs… 22 crore applied and only 7.22 lakh jobs got, so many posts are still vacantWhat happened to Katrina Kaif's Instagram account? The name was changed to profile
Pitru Paksha 2022: Pitra Paksha is starting from this day, know which ways will be the body donation
At
12:13 PM August 4, 2022
Views
6 Views

Pitru Paksha 2022: Pitru Paksha will start from 10 September 2022 and will remain till 25 September 2022. During this time, Manglik work is forbidden.

New Delhi: Pitru Paksha 2022 In Hinduism, Pitru Paksha is given a lot of importance. Pitru Paksha is also known as Shraddha. This year, Pitru Paksha will start from September 10 and will remain till 25 September i.e. 16 days. Pitru Paksha lasts from the full moon of the Shukla Paksha of Bhadrapada month to the new moon of Ashwin month. In these days, the rituals performed for the ancestors are very important. By performing Shraddha, one gets blessings of ancestors and there is happiness in the house. Let us know what is the importance of Pitra Paksha and what are its rules.

How to worship in Pitru Paksha No demand should be done on the day of Pitru Paksha. The ancestors should do the shraddha on the same date of Pitru Paksha, the day he died. After bathing on this day, sit at the place of worship and remember your fathers. Offer the ancestors of Satvik food. Feed the bodies of donations to cows, dogs, crows or ants.

Shraddha dates 10 September 2022 (Saturday)- Purnima Shraddha Bhadrapada, Shukla Purnima 11 September 2022 (Sunday)- Pratipada Shraddha, Ashwina, Krishna Pratipada 12 September 2022 (Monday)- Ashwina, Krishna Dwitiya 13 September 2022 (Tuesday)- Ashwina, Krishna Tritiya 14 September 2022 (Wednesday)- Ashwina, Krishna Chaturthi 15 September 2022 (Thursday)- Ashwina, Krishna Panchami 16 September 2022 (Friday)- Ashwina, Krishna Shashthi 17 September 2022 (Saturday)- Ashwina, Krishna Saptami 18 September 2022 (Sunday)- Ashwina, Krishna Ashtami 19 September 2022 (Monday)- Ashwina, Krishna Navami 20 September 2022 (Tuesday)- Ashwina, Krishna Dashami 21 September 2022 (Wednesday)- Ashwina, Krishna Ekadashi 22 September 2022 (Thursday)- Ashwina, Krishna Dwadashi 23 September 2022 (Friday)- Ashwina, Krishna Trayodashi 24 September 2022 (Saturday)- Ashwina, Krishna Chaturdashi 25 September 2022 (Sunday)- Ashwina, Krishna Amavasya

avoid doing these works At this time, it is forbidden to do any new work. One should avoid buying and wearing new clothes. Onion, garlic or non -vegetarian food should not be eaten on the ancestral side. Auspicious programs like entry into a new house should also not be done on these days.

(disclaimer: All the information given here is based on general recognition and information. Zee Media does not confirm this. Is.)

Read more: What happened to Katrina Kaif's Instagram account? The name was changed to profile
HomeNews