Public App
Congress's sit-in demonstration against central government: Congress leaders said- not even afraid of the British, what will they be afraid of them

Congress's sit-in demonstration against central government: Congress leaders said- not even afraid of the British, what will they be afraid of them

July 22nd 2022, 3:33 pm
Amitesh Kumar
The Congress is protesting across the country over the questioning of ED of Congress National President Sonia Gandhi. In Jalore, Congress leaders held a day -long protest and demonstrated outside the District Collectorate on Friday. Labor Minister Sukhram Vishnoi was also involved in the dharna demonstration. District Congress Committee leader Ratan Dewasi said that even if they are not afraid of the British, what will they be afraid of them. The Congress made allegations of misuse of government agencies by protesting against the government. The Congress accused the Congress leaders of harassing the Congress leaders through the ED. At the same time, the rising inflation in the country, on various issues including GST on food items demonstrated. Congress leaders from all over the district shouted slogans against the BJP's current central government. Labor Minister Sukhram Vishnoi said- The central government is harassing Sonia Gandhi and Rahul Gandhi by misusing ED in the National Herald case. The central government is conspiring and implicating in false cases. Many Congress officials and activists participated during the one-day dharna of Congress in front of Jalore Collector Office. During the dharna in front of the collector office, District Congress Committee leader Ratan Dewasi said- The central government should misuse any number of government agencies, Congress If not scared of the British, then what will they be afraid of them. He said - He is being tortured by the Enforcement Directorate (ED) by adopting a sense of revenge and partisan attitude against the National President of Congress, Sonia Gandhi. He said- Sonia Gandhi has been summoned to the Enforcement Directorate in the National Herald case without any evidence, without facts, in the National Herald case in the Enforcement Directorate. He said- staged a sit-in protest against the conspiracy against Sonia Gandhi. has gone. This highlights the dictatorial attitude of the central government. The Congress will not tolerate it at any cost. He said that every Congress worker is ready to fight this fight for our national president Sonia Gandhi from the road to the house. She wants to discredit In an early manner, the people are working to benefit the well -known houses by implementing the policies of the public. The government has committed GST on essential items and has committed the interests of the common man. The way the rupee is falling against the dollar day by day. This will increase inflation in the coming time. Former District President Nain Singh Rajpurohit, Ahor Congress candidate Savaram Patel, District Vice President Dr. Shamsher Ali, Umsingh Rathore, Sanchore Municipality Naresh Seth, Raniwada Pradhan Raghavendra Singh Deora, Principal Representative Hindu Singh Duthwa, Former head Bhanwarlal Meghwal, Block President Jawaram Parihar, Congress leader Shravan Singh Rathore, District Secretary Saroj Chaudhary, Sevadal District President Pukhraj Vishnoi, Senior Congressman Nathu Khan, Councilor Mishramal Gehlot, Bastimal Chauhan, Sonaram Meghwal addressed. Mangilal Prajapat, District Spokesperson Yogendra Singh Kumpawat, District Planning Committee Member Virendra Joshi Leader of Opposition Kaluram Meghwal, Praveen Vishnoi, Youth Congress District President Panne Singh Poshana, Hukmichand Mali, Ganpat Sharma, Deputy Principal Amrit Prajapat, Councilor Basant Suthar, Laxman Singh Sankhi, Youth Congress Assembly Speaker Laxmikant Dave, nominated councilor Suresh Meghwal, Anil Pandat, Karthik Dave, Sushmita Garg, Babulal Vishnoi, Ambalal Chitara, Sultan Khan Bhati, Amin Moyal Sawai Singh Champawat, Hastimal Suthar, Mahendra Sonagara, Jogaram Sargara, Mangilal Garg, Umaid Singh Charan, Kapararam Parihar, Bharat Singh Rajpurohit, Sambalaram Mali, Om Prakash Chaudhary, Vagaram Parmar, Pukhraj Meghwal Nimbala, Pravin Lukad, Kisanaram Chaudhary, Kisanaram Chaudhary, Bishanram Chaudhary Rajpurohit, Pukhraj Mali, Mukesh Rathi, Jujharam Chaudhary, Chandan Rawal, former sarpanch Kaluram Meghwal, Kanaram Singhal, Prem Singh Mithdi, Amaram Dabi, Hans Singh, Prakash Singh, Ishwar Singh, Shankar Aggarwal, Ruparam Meghwal were present. Copyrigt © 2022-23 DB corp ltd., All rights reservedthis website follows the dnpa code of ethics.