Apple to host WWDC 2021 on June 7: Here’s how to livestream the event

2 weeks ago 22

Tech elephantine Apple volition big its biggest developers league of 2021 connected June 7 which is known arsenic WWDC (Worldwide Developers Conference). The Cupertino-based institution is expected to marque immoderate of the biggest announcements specified arsenic iOS bundle OS aka iOS 15, iPadOS 15, macOS 12, the next-generation Apple MacBook Pro models, and overmuch much astatine the event. 

Apple is acceptable to big the WWDC 2021 lawsuit virtually from Apple Park successful Cupertino, California, United States. The company’s CEO Tim Cook volition code the lawsuit and past it volition beryllium followed by the motorboat of iOS 15, iPadOS 15, macOS 12, caller MacBook Pro models, and overmuch more.

WWDC 2021 timing: When to watch?

Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST

Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST

Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT

Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT

Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST

Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT

Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT

Dallas, Texas — 12:00 noon CDT

New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT

Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT

Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT

London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST

Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST

Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST

Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST

Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK

Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST

Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT

Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST

Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB adjacent day

Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST adjacent day

Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT adjacent day

Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST adjacent day

Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT adjacent day

Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST adjacent day

Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST adjacent day

Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST adjacent day

Sydney, Australia — 3:00 a.m. AEST adjacent day

Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST adjacent day

Here's however to livestream WWDC 2021

Now you tin easy ticker Apple's online lawsuit from location arsenic it volition beryllium livestreamed connected the authoritative YouTube transmission arsenic good arsenic connected Twitter and the company’s website. 

Apple’s WWDC 2021 lawsuit is acceptable to person announcements connected the motorboat of caller MacBook Pro models. Apple volition besides denote an iOS 15 bundle that volition tally the upcoming iPhone 13 bid that volition motorboat successful September. 

Live TV

#mute