3 privacy features bringing WhatsApp: Group will be able to Left in a secret manner, the view will not be able to take any screenshot of the forest message
- 1:47 PM August 9, 2022
- 2 Views
Messaging platform Whatsapp is bringing three new privacy features. After the arrival of these features, users will be able to leave the silently group, they will also be able to choose who can see them online and who is not, the screenshots of the view Once messages will also be blocked. Meta Founder and CEO Mark Zuckerberg said, 'We will keep making new ways to protect your messages and will keep them private and secure like face-to-face conversion.'
new privacy Features
1. Lift the silently group, this feature will allow users to exit the group without notification. Only the admin will be notified, when a group would like to leave. This feature will be rolled out this month.
2. On being online, this facility will allow users to keep their online presence private. When the user is online, he will be able to decide who can see him online and who is not. This feature will also be rolled out this month.
3. View will be able to prevent the screenshot of Once Message. Once the Once Message feature allows the user to share photos or media without permanent digital records. Due to the block of the screenshot of the view Once Message, users will get more layers of security. This feature is being tested and it will be rolled out soon.
how to send photo-video in view of views? After opening the photo, users cannot see it again. First of all, go to the chat window of what you have to message. 2. After tapping the message box, tap on the Attachment icon. 3. Select the video or photo that you want to send by selecting the gallery. 4. An icon will be seen in equal to the caption in which 1 will be written. 5. Then a pop-up will come in which you have to tap on OK. 6. After this, tap on the sand icon. Your message will be sent.
As soon as the receiver taps on it, he will see the photo or video. As soon as he shut down the photo, he will see open written instead of the message.
Nobody will be able to see in the group, your phone number came about this feature. This feature is in the development stage and will be launched soon after testing. Actually, many times we join such groups, some of which we do not even know the name. In such a situation, another user can see the number against our wishes and save it in your phone, but after the new feature, the other members of the group will not be able to see your mobile number.
many updates this year This year has made many other small, but meaningful updates. Apart from presenting a way of rolling out emoji reaction and fasting the voice message, the platform has also started the facility of transferring Android users to the iPhone.
WhatsApp most Ami Vora, the product head of SecourvotsApp, said- 'On WhatsApp, we are focusing on building such product features that enlarge people to keep more control and privacy on their messages. Over the years, we have added security interlocking layers to help keep your conversion secure. No other global messaging service provides the security of this level to its users.Read more: Shiv Ji Puja: Do this work in Sawan to stop premature death, many special benefits will be found by the grace of Shiva
Also read these news...
1:47 PM August 9, 2022